Full List of Awardees at the Western North Excellence Awards ’21

The maiden edition of the Western North Excellence Awards ceremony came off over the weekends as planned by Western North Youth Foundation, the organizers of the awards at Sefwi Wiawso Datano Pastoral Center.

The event saw in attendance dignitaries from across the region gracing the night to make it a memorable one.

Out of the Seventy-Five categories, Fourty-Four was not voted on. They were designated as Platinum awards given to outstanding personalities within the region for their enormous contribution to creation of the region and its development. These personalities included the National House of Chief President, Ogyeahohuo Yaw Gyebi II, The Paramount Chief of Sefwi Wiawso Traditional Area, Katakyie Kwesi Bumagama II and the Executive Secretary to the Vice President Mr Augustine Blay.

vimhype.com plaque

Other notable awards won on the night includes Vimhype.com winning Blogger of the Year, Richard Attah winning Disability is not Inability and Xender Foundation winning Charity Organisation of The Year.

Below is the full list of awardees of the maiden edition of the Western North Excellence Awards


Leave a Reply

Previous post The dupe Ghana girl tune is out (stream, download and share)
Next post Barcelona ready to snap up Andre Ayew in January Featured