Know the western north region Capital and MMDAs Capital town.

Western North Region is one of newly created region that was initiated by the President of the Republic of Ghana via his campaign promises during the 2016 elections.

The region has (9) nine Municipal and District assembly, wish to educate the general public about the Municipals and District capitals across the region.

Read more: It is going to be do or die come 2024 election Former President John Mahama tells. Watch Video.

Western North Regional capital Sefwi-Wiawso.


1. Aowin Municipal – Enchi

 2. Bibiani Anhwiaso Bekwai Municipal – Bibiani 

3. Sefwi Wiawso Municipal – Sefwi Wiawso

 4. Bia East District – Adabokrom

 5. Bia West District – Essam-Dabiso 

6. Bodi District – Bodi

 7. Juaboso District – Juaboso

 8. Sefwi Akontombra District – Akontombra

 9. Suaman – DistrictDadieso

Leave a Reply

Previous post Don’t abandoned your children, Psalm Adjeteyfio aka TT speaks. Video
Next post Nominated DCEs and MCEs of western north region.